Our Staff

An organization is as good as its people. Every single member of our team is passionately committed to our mission and works hard every day to protect the secular character of our government. Meet the team that makes it all happen.

Larry T. Decker

Executive Director

Debbie Allen

Deputy Director

Casey Brescia

Senior Communications Associate and Spokesman

Rebecca Robinson Brown

Senior Development Coordinator

Austin Cooper

Director of Operations and Finance

Mark Dann

Director of Governmental Affairs

Sarah Frey

Grassroots Coordinator

Sarah M. Levin

Director of Grassroots and Community Programs

Loren Vandegrift

Information Technology Consultant