Members of Congress have released a letter detailing how a Justice Kavanaugh would dismantle the wall of separation between state and church. The list of signatories includes four members of the Freethought Caucus Rep. Jared Huffman (D-CA), Rep. Jamie Raskin (D-MD), Rep. Pramila Jayapal (D-WA), and Rep. Jerry McNerney (D-CA).

Congressional Freethought Caucus Letter to Senate Judiciary Committee Opposing Kavanaugh


Spreading Happiness

Inventore curae facere aliquam convallis possimus quo laboriosam ullamco harum iaculis ipsa, consequuntur interdum aut officiis pulvinar doloribus auctor optio. Omnis diam natoque magnis, risus quam auctor porro ratione natus, eu arcu optio.


Sign up to receive updates and action alerts!

Help us honor Woody Kaplan's legacy by donating to the work of the organization he co-founded

Scroll to Top