The Secular Coalition for Idaho

Despite the fact that there are tens of millions of nontheistic Americans, we remain one of the most marginalized groups in the country.  The Secular Coalition for America is working to make sure that we are heard on Capitol Hill. We fight in Washington DC against religious privileging on a federal level, yet some of the most egregious violations of separation of church and state are being promoted and passed at a state levelWe need your help to see real change in Boise and across Idaho.

The Secular Coalition for America is forming state chapters across the country. Our chapters will bring together secular Americans in each state to influence government officials, legislation, and regulations. A Secular Coalition for America state chapter is unlike any other nontheistic state organization—it brings together interested organizations and individuals for the exclusive purpose of lobbying government officials.

 


Call Date and Time                       Agenda             Audio          
September 13th at 2pm MT / 1pm PT    Agenda Call Audio
October 11th at 2pm MT / 1pm PT   Agenda TBA
November 8th at 2pm MT / 1pm PT    TBA TBA

Don't miss the initial organizing call for your state on Thursday, September 13th at 4pm ET/ 2pm MT/ 1pm PT! To participate, call (530) 881-1400 on the date and time scheduled for your state’s conference call and enter the participant code 978895. 

If you have any questions about state chapter details or organization, check out our FAQs or email us.

If you're interested in receiving emails about your state's chapter, check out our signup page.

Sign up to receive emails about chapter organization!

seo google sıra bulucu kanun script encode decode google sira bulucu google pagerank sorgulama seo google sıra bulucu ukash kanunlar
seo google sıra bulucu kanun script encode decode google sira bulucu google pagerank sorgulama seo google sıra bulucu ukash kanunlar